CHURG STRAUSS SYNDROME – Pauline Conolly

A  RARE AND BAFFLING ILLNESS – CHURG STRAUSS SYNDROME!Being encouraged to exercise during my recuperation  by a sweet little friend! This is the first time I have written a blog about the very rare auto-immune condition I was diagnosed  with  in January 2012.  I had been rushed to hospital a couple of weeks earlier with a suspected heart attack.  It was all a  huge shock, especially as I  had just signed the contract for my first book.

Source: CHURG STRAUSS SYNDROME – Pauline Conolly

Leave a Reply

