COMA SURVIVOR, GRIEF STRICKEN WIDDER WOMAN, TRAUMATISED HOUSE MOVER AND RECOVERING ADDICT

The SilverBird Part 2

DSCF2204I grabbed these points from the Blog Below. They come closest so far to how I feel this year and although I don’t know whether or not my brain was injured by the Coma, it certainly was re-arranged. Chuck in the well known grief and the recently identified trauma and my life is like it says below. I have taken the key points and modified them to fit the way my own life has been affected. Adding colour to it , is the Liver disease and living with a life threatening disease every day. It muddles me up. Add to that, the handling of my business affairs by myself with a mixed up brain and body and the words below are the best I have yet read to tell YOU what it is like for ME.

I need a lot more rest than I used to. I’m not being lazy…

View original post 1,048 more words

Leave a Reply

