Listen attentively as I perform this segment of my duties and lets take a tour round the routes of wisdom and gallivant the landscape of experience while I pedal your feet and smoothen your soles

THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

Words Of Wisdom To My Child

0 pictureposterssh00hiatuoft_0187

I would that I were an old beggar
Rolling a blind pearl eye,
For he cannot see my lady
Go gallivanting by.

Read more at http://quotes.dictionary.com/search/gallivanting?page=1#DPP7WY7U9xOhEb0o.99

View original post

Leave a Reply

