BORED WITHOUT YOU

The SilverBird Part 2

I have hesitated to say that I am very bored without Iz in my life – thought it sounded a little selfish and shallow – but tonight I realised its a fine eulogy.

Izzy – I am rather bored without you.

MAYBE I can sleep now. I am lonely and bored. I can surely go on and live but what fun  he was and when there was a cause or when I had an IDEA we were out there doing it. Down In Eden they are trying to save a grand old Hotel. The HOTEL AUSTRALASIA. They are playing music and causing a fuss to get it saved. He would have been there. For sure. And he chose me and he loved me . Unwaveringly – no matter what I was like. No matter what I did. A constant Lover. Generous to my family and to the new people in…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

