EXTRAORDINARILY DIFFICULT DAY

The SilverBird Part 2

I am in a  totally distressed condition tonight. Very sad. Very weary. Very frightened. Very hopeless.

I am going to engage in as mind numbing an activity as I can.

DSCF7857

Hi lynn. Forgive me for not writing after show last night. It was a long day and before show I had worked in my yard for a few hours, so I was beyond tired last night. Everyone loved your pictures my laptop internet is on the blink, so ‘ll post more pics of the show soon. We didn’t have much foot traffic with the nice weather, so no sales but the consensus was that your self portraits and other people photos were incredibly intimate and powerful. The one painter among us , however, wants to paint one of your landscape pieces…!!! I hope that he does. He paid $10 for one of your pics that I put in a small…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

