ONE WET SUNDAY

The SilverBird Part 2

ONE FLY – every time I sit at my desk, ONE FLY comes a’buzzing to drive me nuts. Said Fly is here again now.

And now to start Part Two of The Silverbird. Its taken me all weekend touching up blogs. Now its Sunday Night. I am fed, washed and clad in pyjamas.I kind of skuzzed my poor girl into visiting today and I am sorry for doing that. I could have just asked her honestly. Despite that we had a good day. There is a Fairy Path out the back now and K tells me the yard won’t be as much trouble as I think. We had Eden on Facetime, Ede called me and we spoke longtime and Sandy and the Lad came to visit. I thought it was going to be a tough one to get through but it was good.

As I begin to feel more secure…

View original post 696 more words

Leave a Reply

