Cafe Vaquera | Cafe Vaquera… the internet corral of Jane E. Herrold

Welcome to Cafe Vaquera!!!

Posted on January 18, 2011 by Ms Calamity Jane

The OPEN STUDIO TOUR, (July 30-31, 2011), was a huge success.   I had such a good time greeting all my friends and clients who stopped by.  Thanks for buying all the tote bags, purses, and bicycle bags that I made from recycled feed sacks.  The recycled western shirts flew out the door, too, but I have created MORE!  Thanks you to y’all!

“Calamity Jane’s Studio” was one of 33 artists’ studios included in the tour for 2011.  I moved my studio into my home, so I can sit up and work on stuff all night long!

Yes, the house is a mess!  I will not be participating in the 2012 tour.

I’ll be seeing you around with groovy things for sale, I’m sure.   Email me for details, and when the next gig arrives, I’ll be posting here, so check back, OK?

via Cafe Vaquera | Cafe Vaquera… the internet corral of Jane E. Herrold.

Leave a Reply

