A QUIET WEEK.

Just came to me when I was posting on Facebook so I am putting reminders up all over the Place. Nothing at all, Lynne. Noone at all.

THE SILVERBIRD

10915243_10152644608026342_3884297546673066642_n

I have no idea why I said that when the week is only 2 days into itself. Its purely beautiful weather and I’m thinking I shall wind myself back a little and DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING that seems URGENT.

I have decided not to attend to any URGENT matters today and maybe not all week. Not one scrap of business or health. I am not aiming for even ONE achievement today – nor to resolve even one issue. I have only one dozen books to find a place for and then all boxes are done and finished with – and I will leave them for one more day – as a gesture. I have stopped fighting anything or anyone – just for one day.

FERAL FUN6

View original post

Leave a Reply

