LEAD ME ALONG AN ANCIENT PATH

lead me along an ancient path.

1 1 1 1  1 11 1 nursery01firgoog_0074 (1)2

The Grace I Seek

I pray for the following graces: to be more aware of how God is near; to trust in God’s personal care and love for me.

Then there is no need to be scared even of the malice being directed this way. No worries at all. Today I went shopping in Bellingen and I didn’t do too badly. A lot of gentle self talk and no reprimanding. I tried to do the meeting but couldn’t sit still long enough. Nonetheless I waited outside and chatted. Max was there and quite beautiful.

Now I am home and its Facetime with Eden. Very tired and a nose bleed and backing the Malice out of the door. Silly children.

Consider: How does God gaze upon me? How open am I to receiving this intimacy?

– See more at: http://www.ignatianspirituality.com/ignatian-prayer/the-spiritual-exercises/an-ignatian-prayer-adventure/week-1/#sthash.TmhDyHi7.dpuf

Leave a Reply

