SATURDAYS

THE SILVERBIRD

Classicfm and memories of Key Largo.

I like it in here – tucked in and warm. In old clothes with a butcher bird on the front fence. I spoke with Peter, my landlord today. They would like me to stay but understand the reasons I am considering moving. They have offered me all the help I need in yards, moving stuff etc .

How odd it is to sit at a point like this wondering where this next thing will lead me. Will I make it through or will I decided I am done with life on earth ? Will I become old and weary or vital and energetic ? Will I become ascete again or wildly in the world out there ?

Monks know things that other people don’t.

urunga heads 022.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

