FROM BINDI WILSON

Made with #Pixlr # – http://pixlr.com/mobile

A wee bit back, I said Goodnight to a man I knew only on Facebook and he posted Woody Guthrie’s Hobo’s Lullaby for me , as he often did. His name was Alex Donald Wilson and he didn’t come back online the next morning. Or the day after that. He had died during the night.  I miss him still. His daughter, Bindi, sent me this image of a tattoo she had done to match her Dad’s. On this random day in Summertime as I look back through my photographs I just came across it.

One thought on “FROM BINDI WILSON”

  1. I saw the photo first and then this little story. I wonder sometime about other bloggers who just disappear … I hope they are ok and just moved on to something else in their lives. I like the follow up you had with Bindi …

Leave a Reply

